Schriever Space Force Base
Delta 6, 8 and 9, components of U.S. Space Force, are headquartered at Schriever Space Force Base, Colorado. They are responsible for the operations and support of more than 190 Department of Defense satellites. Schriever SFB houses the world's best space command and control teams that deliver combat power from space for America and its allies. 


HomeAbout UsUnits

Geo Separated Units

Unit Location
21st SOPS Vandenberg Space Force Base, Calif.
22nd SOPS Schriever Space Force Base, Colo.
23rd SOPS New Boston Space Force Station, N.H.
Detachment Location
21st SOPS Det. 1 Diego Garcia, BIOT
21st SOPS Det. 2 Andersen AFB, Guam
21st SOPS Det. 3 Waianae, Hawaii
23rd SOPS Det. 1 Thule AB, Greenland
23rd SOPS OL-A Oakhanger, England




Featured Links