HomeAbout UsUnitsSpace Delta 9

Space Delta 9

Space Delta 9 is a component of U.S. Space Force, located at Schriever Space Force Base. The organization was established and activated July 24, 2020.

Space Delta 9 consists of three active duty squadrons located at Schriever Space Force Base: 1st Space Operations Squadron, 3rd SOPS and 750th Operations Support Squadron.

Space Delta 9 Leadership


Space Delta 9 Commander                                    Space Delta 9 Senior Enlisted Leader