An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

AF selects 2017 All-Air Force Women’s Volleyball Camp attendees

JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO-LACKLAND, Texas -- The Air Force recently selected attendees for the 2017 All-Air Force Women’s Volleyball Camp May 1-16 at Peterson Air Force Base, Colorado. 
At camp, coaches will select the top athletes to represent the service at the 2017 Armed Forces Championship May 17-21 at Mayport Naval Station, Florida, as well as the USA Volleyball Open National Championships in Minneapolis, Minnesota, May 24-29, and the Conseil International du Sport Militaire, or CISM, Championship at Mayport NS, June 2-11.

Congratulations to:

Capts. Abby Hall and Katherine Meinig, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio

Capt. Caroline Kurtz, U.S. Air Force Academy, Colorado

Capt. Maria Ralston, Cannon AFB, New Mexico

Capt. Kristina Stewart, Los Angeles AFB, California

First Lt. Josalynn Maskill, Dyess AFB, Texas

First Lt. Maiya Perich, Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, Hawaii

First Lt. Camille Richan, Laughlin AFB, Texas

Second Lt. Rachael Bradley Powers, Nellis AFB, Nevada

Second Lt. Felicia Clement and Airman 1st Class Sara Vande Wetering, Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Washington

Second Lt. Hillary Keltner and Master Sgt. Jennifer Evans, Schriever AFB, Colorado

Second Lt. Kendra Smith, F.E. Warren AFB, Wyoming

Senior Airman Suzan Devine, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, New Jersey

Airman 1st Class Heather Millisor, Eielson AFB, Alaska

Previous Story
Next Story