An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Schriever honors promotees

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Congratulations to the following Schriever Airmen who are scheduled to be promoted in February:

Airman 1st Class Husni Agri, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Staff Sgt. Richard Atkins, 11th Space Warning Squadron
Staff Sgt. Niles Bartram, 50th Security Forces Squadron
Airman 1st Class Tyler Bingham, 50 SFS
Staff Sgt. David Bonilla, 4 SOPS
Airman 1st Class Jevon Butler, 50th Space Communications Squadron
Senior Airman Montie Butler, 50 SFS
Senior Airman James Cron, 50 SCS
Staff Sgt. Cody Deyoung, 50 SCS
Airman 1st Class Ricky Ellerbe, 50 SFS
Senior Airman Eboni Glenn, 50th Force Support Squadron
Airman 1st Class Jacob Guy, 50 SFS
Senior Airman Christopher Harris, 50th Operations Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Michael Kennedy, 50 SFS
Senior Airman Kyle Lahtinen, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron
2nd Lt. Yulonda Mcgee, 2nd Space Operations Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Tia Mullins, 21st Medical Squadron
2nd Lt. Simon Plotnikov, 4 SOPS
Senior Airman Treaon Sterling, 17th Test Squadron
Capt. Carolyn Winn, 527th Space Aggressors Squadron
Previous Story
Next Story