An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Schriever Airmen recognized for promotion

Schriever Air Force Base, Colo. -- 2nd Lt. John Caponong, 2nd Space Operations Squadron
2nd Lt. Joseph Cha, 3rd Space Operations Sqadron
2nd Lt. Jeffrey Clark, 2 SOPS
2nd Lt. Nathaniel Lee, 50th Operations Squadron
2nd Lt. Bryan Maher, 3 SOPS  
2nd Lt. John Yeom, 3 SOPS

Airman Brian Sepulveda Rosado, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Airman Jacob Nichols, 50th Space Communications Squadron

Airman 1st Class Colin Drew, 50th Force Support Squadron
Airman 1st Class Joel Gillesse, 50 SCS
Airman 1st Class Michael Staskowiak, 50th Contracting Squadron
Airman 1st Class Luis Ramirez, 50th Security Forces Squadron
Airman 1st Class Daniel Murphy, 3rd Space Experimentation Squadron
Airman 1st Class Michelle Holt, 11th Space Warning Squadron

Senior Airman Brandon Gendron, 1st Space Operations Squadron   
Senior Airman Leslie Martin, 21st Medical Squadron
Senior Airman Joseph Jurotich, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron

Staff Sgt. Jennifer Emerson, 50 SCS
Staff Sgt. Eric Proctor, 50 SFS
Staff Sgt. Derrick Loy, 11 SWS
Tech. Sgt. Lindsay Crespo, 17th Test Squadron

Capt. Steven Viveiros, 25th Space Rang Squadron
Maj. Justin Picchi, Missile Defense Agency
Senior Master Sgt. Mark Perkins, U.S. Strategic Command
Senior Master Sgt. Brian Ginter, 50 CES
Previous Story
Next Story