An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Schriever Airmen recognized for promotion

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Congratulations to the following Team Schriever members recognized for promotion to captain, major and colonel.

Lt. Col. Toby Doran, 1st Space Operations Squadron
Lt. Col. Jay Fulmer, 50th Network Operations Group

Capt. Christopher Abbott, 1 SOPS
Capt. Jennifer Kaiser, 1 SOPS
Capt. Achille Aloisi, 2nd Space Operations Squadron
Capt. Aaron Lynch, 2 SOPS
Capt. Palmer Roberts, 3rd Space Operations Squadron
Capt. Mark Lesar, 3rd Space Experimentation Squadron
Capt. Jonathan Miller, 3 SES
Capt. Bryan Bell, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Capt. David Stringer, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron
Capt. David Zesinger, 50th Operation Support Squadron
Capt. Nathan Zahn, 50th Space Communications Squadron
Capt. Matthew Lintker, 50th Space Wing

1st Lt. Elyse Crimm, 1 SOPS
1st Lt. Christopher Billups, 2 SOPS
1st Lt. Robert Gharrity, 3 SOPS
1st Lt. Ryan Wathen, 3 SOPS
1st Lt. Michael Dimuzio, 50th Operations Group
1st Lt. Thomas Nichols, 50 OG
1st Lt. Stephanie Webb, 50 OG
1st Lt. Stephen Perkins, 50 OSS
1st Lt. Jennifer Sides, 22nd Space Operations Squadron
1st Lt. David Merrill, 50th Comptroller Squadron
Previous Story
Next Story