An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

50 SW announces quarterly award winners

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Quarterly award winners

Airman of the quarter
Airman 1st Class Adam W. Walker

Noncommissioned officer of the quarter 
Tech. Sgt. Harold R. Mosley

Senior NCO of the quarter
 Senior Master Sgt. David W. Pesch

Company Grade Officer of the quarter
Capt. David E. Stringer

Field Grade Officer of the quarter
Major Lyle Hedgcock

Civilian Category I of the quarter
GS-7 Elva Kason

Civilian Category II of the quarter
WG-9 Henry F. Graski

Civilian Sup Category I of the quarter
WS-9 Thomas R. Morris

Civilian Sup Category II of the quarter
GS-13 Rita A. Fruge

Dorm of the Quarter
Airman 1st Class Bianca Alonzo
Previous Story
Next Story