An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Airmen selected for promotion

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Congratulations to the following Team Schriever Airmen recognized for promotion in September:

1st Lt. Sallie Duncan, 11th Space Warning Squadron
1st Lt. Johnathan Hampe, 2nd Space Operations Squadron
1st Lt. Ryan Sheehan, 50th Operations Group
1st Lt. Brian Shust, 50th Space Wing
2nd Lt. Gerardo Andujarsiaca, 3rd Space Operations Squadron
2nd Lt. Robert Heffner, 2 SOPS
Airman 1st Class Brandon Johnson, 50th Security Forces Squadron
Airman 1st Class Randall Ruth, 50 SFS
Airman 1st Class Aaron Smith, 50 SFS
Airman 1st Class Wesley White, 50th Space Communications Squadron
Capt. Jackielou Kim, 21st Medical Squadron
Lt. Col. Jason Sutton, 50th Network Operations Group
Maj. David Case, 50 SCS
Senior Airman Anna Bily, 50 SW
Senior Airman Jareo Brumfield, 2 SOPS
Staff Sgt. James Eskridge, 50 SCS
Staff Sgt. Elizabeth Galvez Vargas, 11 SWS
Staff Sgt. Moises Gomez, 1st Space Operations Squadron
Staff Sgt. Terry Irby, 1 SOPS
Staff Sgt. Maria Jurotich, 50 SCS
Staff Sgt. Brandon Kelley, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Staff Sgt. George Moore, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Stephen Blandford, Distributed Mission Operations Center-Space
Previous Story
Next Story