An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

50 SW announces 2nd quarter award winners

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Congratulations to the winner and nominees of the 50th Space Wing 2nd quarter awards:

Senior Airman Frederick Wallace, 50th Operations Group
Airman 1st Class Darian Vidana, 50th Comptroller Squadron
Senior Airman James Cron, 50th Space Communications Squadron
Senior Airman Montie Butler, 50th Security Forces Squadron

Tech. Sgt. Abifarin Scott, 2nd Space Operations Squadron
Staff Sgt. Joshua Bauer, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron
Staff Sgt. Cory Laflamme, 50th Space Wing Inspector General
Staff Sgt. Mario Bustillos, 22nd Space Operations Squadron

Senior NCO
Master Sgt. Loretta Dean, 3rd Space Experimentation Squadron
Master Sgt. Gregory Monck, 50th Force Support Squadron
Master Sgt. Richard Rositas, 50 SCS

Company Grade Officer
Capt. Joshua Failing, 21st Space Operations Squadron
Capt. Dane Skousen, 50 SW IG
Capt. Jared Grady, 1st Space Operations Squadron
Capt. Jennifer Titkemeier, 50 SFS

Field Grade Officer
Maj. Jerome Frederick Jr., 21st Space Operations Squadron Detachment 2

Civilian Category I
Mark Schuette, 50 FSS
Carol Long, 50 OG
Maria Keller, 23rd Space Operations Squadron

Civilian Category II
Camille Watley, 50th Contracting Squadron
Roy Holshue, 50 SCS
Kirk Halsey, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Bobbie Tannehill, 50 CPTS

Civilian Category II Sup
Armand Chenard, 22 SOPS
Robert Weinmann Jr., 3rd Space Operations Squadron
Thomas Hanon, 50 CES
Previous Story
Next Story