An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Schriever Airmen selected for promotion

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Congratulations to the following Airmen recognized for promotion in August:

Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Allen, 3rd Space Operations Squadron
1st Lt. Daniel Arey, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Maj. Christopher Auger, Air Force Tactical Exploitation of National Capabilities
2nd Lt. William Beckman, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron
Airman 1st Class Justin Cole, 2nd Space Operations Squadron
2nd Lt. Ryan Corl, 50th Force Support Squadron
Senior Airman Max Drury, 50th Comptroller Squadron
Staff Sgt. Meegan Haynes, 3 SOPS
Senior Airman Andrew Heady, 50th Security Forces Squadron
Airman 1st Class Christopher Hisey, 50th Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airman Michelle Medico, 50th Space Communications Squadron
2nd Lt. Jason Mills, 2 SOPS
Maj. Zachary Owen, 4 SOPS
Senior Airman Michael Pope, 50 SFS
Tech. Sgt. Rodolfo Reyes, 50 SCS
Senior Airman Nicholas Rosales, 50 SFS
1st Lt. Eric Schortmann, Air Force Space Command
Airman 1st Class Tyrelle Shepherd, 3 SOPS
2nd Lt. Brittnee Strachan, 3 SOPS
Staff Sgt. Heather Sutton, 17th Test Squadron
Staff Sgt. Seth Voegeli, 50 SCS
Airman 1st Class Colin Walerius, 50 SFS
Senior Airman Janina Watson, 50 FSS
1st Lt. Cynthia Whitworth, 2 SOPS
Staff Sgt. Benjamin Wierzba, 4 SOPS
Airman 1st Class Elisha Wilson, 50 SFS
Previous Story
Next Story