An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

310 SW announces 2013 annual award winners

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo -- Leadership from the 310th Space Wing announced March 3 the wing's annual award winners for 2013. In rank category, they are:

Unit of the Year
9th Space Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Matthew Davis
19th Space Operations Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer
Tech. Sgt. Vanita Warren
310th Force Support Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer
Master Sgt. Patrick Hampton
Detachment 1, 8th Space Warning Squadron

First Sergeant
Master Sgt. Joseph Duran
310th Operations Support Squadron

Additional Duty First Sergeant
Master Sgt. Kimberly McAuliffe
310th Operations Support Squadron

Company Grade Officer
Capt. Alfred Traylor
7th Space Operations Squadron

Field Grade Officer
Maj. Andrew Heo
Reserve National Space Security Institute

Civilian, Category I
Erin Ross
310th Operations Group

Civilian, Category II
Tech. Sgt. R. "Clint" Lovelady
310th Operations Support Squadron

Supervisory Civilian, Category II
Maj. Anna McClure
310th Operations Support Squadron

Dee Jai Rogers Award
Lt. Col. Hoang Nguyen
310th Operations Support Squadron

In an e-mail announcement to 310th SW members, Chief Master Sgt. Gary Brown, wing command chief, highlighted the winners for their performance and professionalism.

"I am proud of what you do each and every day completing our mission in the exemplary manner supporting the warfighters across the globe," wrote Brown. "Please take time to congratulate the winners when you see them... well deserved!"
Previous Story
Next Story