An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Schriever congratulates April promotees

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Congratulations to the following Schriever promotees for the month of April:

Maj. Phillip Verroco, 25th Space Range Squadron
Airman Jeffrey Shoemaker, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Airman 1st Class Dorothy Carr, 50th Comptroller Squadron
1st Lt. Tyson Johnson, 11th Space Warning Squadron
Airman 1st Class Jonnathan Lira, 50th Security Forces Squadron
Airman 1st Class Cody Clawson, 50th Operations Support Squadron
2nd Lt. Forest Rathfon, 4 SOPS
Capt. Steven Bennett, 21st Medical Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Aaron Miller, 50 SFS
Tech. Sgt. Darrin Donovan, 50 SFS
Tech. Sgt. James Frison, 527th Space Aggressors Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Rob Henneman, 3rd Space Operations Squadron
Senior Airman Justin Kinkade, 50 SFS
Senior Airman Gordon Burton, 50th Contracting Squadron
Staff Sgt. James Domingo, 11th Space Warning Squadron
Senior Airman Jason Hill, 50th Space Communications Squadron
Senior Airman Angela Leos, 25th Space Range Squadron
Airman 1st Class Jonnathan Lira, 50 SFS
Senior Airman Krystel Stinedurf, 3rd Space Experimentation Squadron

Previous Story
Next Story