An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Schriever congratulates March promotees

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Congratulations to the following Schriever March promotees:

Master Sgt. Arlex Rovelo, 25th Space Range Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Leah Faison, 50th Comptroller Squadron
Staff Sgt. Rachel White, 50th Security Forces Squadron
Staff Sgt. Jean Blanchard, 50th Operations Group
Staff Sgt. Andrew Fawley, 50th Operations Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Christopher Hayes, 3rd Space Experimentation Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Michael Fort, 50th Space Communications Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Mathew Logan, Air Force Technical Applications Center Detachment 46
Tech. Sgt. Zachary Lehmann, 50 SFS
Tech. Sgt. Jason Krichten, AFTAC Det. 46
Tech. Sgt. Paul Benedict, 50 SFS
Staff Sgt. Michael Bennett, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron
Staff Sgt. Leanne Vankirk, 50 SFS
Staff Sgt. William Garcia, 527th Space Aggressors Squadron
Senior Airman Alexander Arietta, 11th Space Warning Squadron
Senior Airman Alexander Wright, 50 SCS
Airman Nathan Farnsworth, 4th Space Operations Squadron
Senior Airman Erica Doss, 50 SCS
Senior Airman Cass Melin, 50th Contracting Squadron
Lt. Col. Kenneth Walker, 50 CPTS
Capt. Jay Marrou, 50 CES
Previous Story
Next Story