An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Team Schriever honors June promotees

Congratulations to the following June promotees:

Airman 1st Class Kyle Albrecht, 50th Civil Engineer Squadron

Senior Airman Rachael Avery, 50th Contracting Squadron

Staff Sgt. James Beck, 50th Operations Support Squadron

Staff Sgt. Benjamin Bowles, 50th Space Wing

Staff Sgt. Zachariah Cahill, 50th Space Communications Squadron

Senior Airman Chellandrea Cole, 2nd Space Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Ramje Dayao, 50 CES

2nd Lt. Sean Donovan, 4th Space Operations Squadron

2nd Lt. Timothy Ehlers, 4 SOPS

Airman Justin Kazlauskas, 50 SCS

Tech. Sgt. Ryan Klemcke, 50 SCS

Capt. Deane Lake, 25th Space Range Squadron

2nd Lt. Jason Moore, 3rd Space Experimentation Squadron

Staff Sgt. Patrick Muncy, 11th Space Warning Squadron

Senior Airman Nicole Mynatt, 50 SW

Airman 1st Class Scott Norfleet, 50 CES

Maj. Thomas Ohara, Missile Defense Agency

Senior Airman Matthew Paski, 50 OSS

Staff Sgt. Stephen Shockey, 4 SOPS

Senior Airman Ricardo Velasquez, 50th Security Forces Squadron

Tech. Sgt. Glenn Waldron, 3 SES

Senior Airman Adam Walker, 50 OSS

Previous Story
Next Story