An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

HomeNewsArticle Display

Schriever honors promotees


Congrats to the following personnel who were selected for promotion in November:


Senior Airman:

Airman 1st Class Brian Sepulveda Rosado, 50th Operations Support Squadron

Airman 1st Class Justin Hodge, 50th Space Communications Squadron

Airman 1st Class Malik Thomas, 50 SCS

Airman 1st Class Austin Walker, 50 SCS

Airman 1st Class Daniel Gonzalez, 2nd Space Operations Squadron

Airman 1st Class Brandon Files, 3rd Space Operations Squadron

Airman 1st Class Joshua Arrington, 3 SOPS

Airman 1st Class Eric Heimermann, 4th Space Operations Squadron

Airman 1st Class Shianne Perkins, 4 SOPS

Airman 1st Class Tyler Willey, 4 SOPS


Staff Sergeant:

Senior Airman Corey Best, 50 OSS

Senior Airman Daniel Moran, 50 OSS

Senior Airman Andrew Marosok, 50th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Latoya Smith, 50 SFS

Senior Airman Jonathan Adams, 50 SCS

Senior Airman Luke Wampner, 21st Medical Squadron

Senior Airman Steven Ortega, 1st Space Operations Squadron


Technical Sergeant:

Staff Sgt. Paul Bozzo, 50 OSS

Staff Sgt. Adam Dederick, 50 SFS


Master Sergeant:

Tech. Sgt. George Hamilton, 25th Space Range Squadron


First Lieutenant:

2nd Lt. Darren Domingo, 50th Space Wing Staff

2nd Lt. Sarah D’ Alessandro, 50th Force Support Squadron



Capt. Andrew Arnott, 705th Combat Training Squadron

Capt. Matthew Blystone, 2 SOPS


Lieutenant Colonel:

Maj. Zachary Stewart, Airforce Warfare Center Detachment 1


Previous Story
Next Story